Will dbaPlatform bill me if I stop using my account?

Yes. If you are on a monthly plan you will continue to be billed on your monthly payment date until you cancel your services.


If you are on an annual plan your monthly payment will continue until your yearly subscription is canceled. Your annual plan will auto-renew. In the case that you need to prevent the auto-renewal and would like to cancel your services after your current annual subscription expires reach out to us at support@dbaplatform.com, or chat us!