How do I remove a Google Business Profile from dbaPlatform?

Click into Agency Settings located in the drop-down menu in the upper right corner of the screen.


Then click on the Linked Accounts tab 


You will be able to remove the selected agency by clicking on the red Disconnect Account button.

Please note the Upon removing a Google account all locations, data, and the content will be deleted from the platform and cannot be recovered.

Clicking confirm will notify the support team of your request. Your Google account will be disconnected pending review.