How can I remove a location from the location list?

You can remove a location from the Location List by archiving the location. 


From the Location List screen select the location you wish to remove.

 

Then click the Select Action button

 

Select Archive Locations from the list and confirm. The archived location will now appear in the Archived Locations folder.