Can I Transfer Licenses Between My Locations on dbaPlatform?

If you are on our annual subscription plan you will be able to transfer some licenses to a new client. Simply cancel them on the location that no longer needs them, then they will become “available” licenses and you can activate them in the new client. You can do this for our core tools (photos, posts, reviews, Q&A Manager) but Local Listings cannot be transferred.