What happens once I have paid for Local Listings?

Once subscribed to Local Listings, please give the system 30 days to sync your listing information to all sources in our network.

It takes about 30 days to sync your listing information out to all of the sources in our network. After syncing, you can view the sync status and detail in your dashboard.